Background Image

Reviews of Broadway Pizza and Subs

Read Reviews About Broadway Pizza and Subs

Average: 5.00 Stars

Adelle

5 Star Rating

July 29th, 2018

San Antonio, TX

We absolutely loved this pizza! It was one of the best we had ever had. We ordered it to go and went to Currie Park to enjoy as the sun went down. It was fantastic.  Crust was perfect and vegetables were cooked to perfection. Highly recommend!

Todd

5 Star Rating

July 29th, 2018

San Antonio, TX

Amazing pizza, 5 Star for sure. Taste, texture, the crust was perfect!!!!!! Don’t hesitate to get a pie at this place. 

Caitlin

5 Star Rating

July 24th, 2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Amazing Food and lovely people! Fantastic all the way around ! 

Chris

5 Star Rating

May 25th, 2018

Palm Springs, FL

Tried the Detroit Style Pizza on Tuesday and got the guys at RGF Environmental to get for lunch rest of week. On Friday We had company Pizza party for the holiday weekend. Even last minute Broadway Pizza came through and fed 150 Employees and Everyone Loved the Pizza! Now all employees will be getting the best pizza around from here! Thank You and your staff for coming through and then some. All our parties the pizza will without doubt be from Broadway!

 

 

Northboro Elementary

5 Star Rating

March 9th, 2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Awesome food and fast service! Wings and pizza are awesome! 

Christina

5 Star Rating

March 9th, 2018

San Fransico, CA

When traveling to the South Florida area, I came across this pizza joint and decided to go for it, and I was not disappointed. The dough was so fresh, it was as if they made it just for me! My friend had a sandwich (I can't remember which one) and was equally thrilled. I highly recommend to anyone in the area or traveling to the area.

Lorna

5 Star Rating

January 28th, 2018

West Palm Beach, FL

My husband is sooo picky! First order of Broadway pizza and he said it was the best he's ever eaten! YAY! Two deliveries so far, for delicious, (these guys really know how to cook) delivery quick and hot food! Order from this shop, you will be totally happy.

Lorna

5 Star Rating

January 26th, 2018

West Palm Beach, FL

First time ordering....everything was perfect! We will be ordering again and again, menu is a wide variety, we have to check it all out! Thanks for being quality, huge meal quantities, and the prices are right!

Kev

5 Star Rating

December 23rd, 2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Ordered the special, meat and veggie pizzas for my family. All 3 were excellent. The special in particular was a hit. Bonus points for an oil parmesan crust on each. A fair price for a well above average pizza. Friendly bunch of folks behind the counter too. Would definately recommend!

John

5 Star Rating

December 15th, 2017

West Palm Beach, Fl

Very excellent food and fast delivery

Tytus

5 Star Rating

December 7th, 2017

West Palm Beach, FL

I feel horrible. I ordered via grubhub and the tracking said delivered so I left bad feedback with grubhub and was on the phone with grubhub as the owner of broadway pulled up and habded my pizza. I feel so crapy for 1 star them with grubhub... and it's the best tasting pizza I have ever had.

Robert

5 Star Rating

December 3rd, 2017

North Palm Beach, FL

Ordered a couple pies for delivery this afternoon. Guy on the phone was very friendly and efficient. Turns out he was also our driver and we had pizza in about 40 minutes, which is about what he said on the phone.

The bbq chicken pizza was delicious as was the Broadway special. Well amde pizza, fresh ingredients basically very good pizza.

Will certainly order from them again.

Matt

5 Star Rating

November 28th, 2017

Wellington, FL

I was born and raised in West Palm Beach and good pizza places are few and far between. Broadway Pizza and Suns is exceptional pizza. Been there twice. Got a large sausage and mushroom the first time. Perfect amount of sausage and the crust wasn't too chewy like some of these fast food chain joints. Second time I got a chicken parm. So freakin good. Sometimes chicken can be chewy. Not here, fried perfect with just the right amount of sauce and cheese. One last thing, met the owner second time there. Really really nice guy.

Wayne

5 Star Rating

November 25th, 2017

Boca Raton, FL

Good Pizza!!

As good as ANY NYC Pizza I ever had. I grew up and raised in The Bronx n Brooklyn. THIS little Pizza joint is as close to home as I found here in West Palm Beach.

The owners are good people and take pride in their little twist to their Pizza.

Good and cheap; I'm coming back!

Juliana

5 Star Rating

November 20th, 2017

West Palm Beach, FL

We love their pizza and subs and wings, (spaghetti may need a little salt, sauce is ok) but OH MY GOD incredible meatballs, like nana makes (possibly better, sorry Nan). So happy to have these guys, and they're always extremely nice when we pick up food. Hope they do well, we want them to stay!

Atameika

5 Star Rating

November 9th, 2017

West Palm Beach, FL

I enjoy their food. The staff is great and the delivery driver is very sweet.

Sebastian

5 Star Rating

October 30th, 2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Great food, great staff, awesome pizza and freaking amazing wings.

Jetson

5 Star Rating

November 27th, 2012

North Palm Beach, FL

This pizza is delicious. Possibly the best delivered pizza that I have ever eaten. Definitely the best customer service. From here on out Broadway Pizza will be my go to.

We Accept the Following Forms of Payment

Credit Card Logos

Broadway Pizza & Subs, Inc. is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Broadway Pizza & Subs, Inc. does not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, gender identity, sexual orientation, age, non-disqualifying physical or mental disability, national origin, veteran status or any other basis covered by appropriate law. All employment is decided on the basis of qualifications, merit, and business need. We are committed to building a team that represents a variety of backgrounds, perspectives, and skills.